“Welcome to Edmodo” Webinars – April 2014

Posted by:

March 28th, 2014
|
|
|
|
|

Tagged with:

webinar
New to Edmodo? Or simply want a refresher? Sign up for a free, live webinar.

Hosted by our award-winning Support team, you’ll get an overview of Edmodo’s core features, with a focus on teacher and student use, and learn the basics alongside other educators. You’ll also have a chance to submit questions and get live responses—directly from an Edmodo Support team member.

Register today for one of our “Welcome to Edmodo” webinars:

Tuesday, April 1, 2014
1:00 pm PST / 4:00 pm EST

Thursday, April 10, 2014
4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 (Spanish-language)
7:00 am PST / 10:00 am EST

Thursday, April 24, 2014
4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:00 am PST / 10:00 am EST

Once you’re registered, you’ll receive an email from Eventbrite with the subject line, “Order Confirmation for Welcome to Edmodo,” which includes event details and steps to join the webinar. We recommend clicking the “Test Meeting” link to make sure your computer can play the WebEx stream, the software we use for our webinars.

Want to check out our webinar another time? A recorded version is also available.

Looking for a more in depth overview of the site? Check out our 10-minute video tutorials.


4 responses to ““Welcome to Edmodo” Webinars – April 2014”

  1. Mrs Spedding says:

    I am unable to get any of the webinars to load, keep getting message that Edmodo is offline. Please help!

  2. Esti says:

    Is it possible to see the webinars from Spain? Thank you

Leave a Reply