“Welcome to Edmodo” Webinars – May 2014

Posted by:

May 2nd, 2014
|
|
|
|
|

Tagged with:

TeacherLounge
New to Edmodo? Or simply want a refresher? Sign up for a free, live webinar.

Hosted by our award-winning Support team, you’ll get an overview of Edmodo’s core features, with a focus on teacher and student use, and learn the basics alongside other educators. You’ll also have a chance to submit questions and get live responses—directly from an Edmodo Support team member.

Register today for one of our “Welcome to Edmodo” webinars:

Tuesday, May 6, 2014
1:00 pm PST / 4:00 pm EST

Thursday, May 15, 2014
4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST

Thursday, May 29, 2014
4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST

Once you’re registered, you’ll receive an email from Eventbrite with the subject line, “Order Confirmation for Welcome to Edmodo,” which includes event details and steps to join the webinar.

Want to check out our webinar another time? A recorded version is also available.

Looking for a more in depth overview of the site? Check out our 10-minute video tutorials.


Leave a Reply